This is our story...

If anyone had a good 2014, it’s Future Classic. Wait, did I say good? I meat GREAT. They were like 2001 Jennifer Lopez, all eyes on them killin the game hit after hit. The Australian label had their most successful year to date, with several singles topping the one million play mark on Soundcloud and countless sold out tours from current artists and alumni alike.

To wrap up the year, this label powerhouse has put together a compilation titled Teen Idols. Filled with 12 releases of their 2014 catalog, plus four exclusive new tracks including Hayden James‘ sultry “Somthing About You”, 123MRK‘s ‘Gotta Choose’ and an acapella-infused title track house gem by the one and only Touch Sensitive. The latest exclusive, another dynamic house stomper, “All Of My Love,” comes from a mysterious producer collective going by the name KOA, whose new single has all the makings to become another smash hit for the label.

The stellar compilation is now available for streaming below, and don’t forget to grab your very own copy over on iTunes RIGHT NOW.

01. Touch Sensitive – Teen Idols
02. HWLS – 004 w/ Noah Breakfast
03. Basenji – Heirloom
04. Chet Faker – Gold
05. Seekae – Test & Recognise
06. George Maple – Talk Talk
07. Karma Kid – Bird Of Prey
08. KOA – All My Love
09. Thrupence – Silk
10. 123Mrk – Goota Choose feat. Martin Mey
11. Cashmere Cat – With Me
12. Wave Racer – Streamers
13. Hayden James – Something About You
14. Chrome Sparks – Goddess
15. Flight Facilities – Two Bodies feat. Emma Louise (Lido Remix)
16. Woolfy – City Lights