This is our story...

During her Electric Forest performance over the weekend Rezz announced the release her upcoming debut album Mass Manipulation set for release August 4 on mau5trap. She’s going to be dropping one track from the album plus exclusive merch every Friday in July leading up to the release, and today we’ve been blessed with the first single ‚ÄúRelax” plus a harrowing, iconically creepy music video to go with it.

Rezz has revealed that Mass Manipulation will consist of eight tracks including several collaborations, now just try and “Relax” til release day.