This is our story...

Lenzman, Metalheadz “liquid funk” drum and bass producer hailing from Amsterdam, released his debut album in 2014 entitled Looking At The Stars. The album was a long time coming. Praised by Metalheadz founder Goldie, legends Chase & Status, and fellow liquid funk producer Calibre, it is a tell-tale progression of Lenzman’s sound from his start to now. Listen below to the upcoming remix pack of Looking At The Stars, and diversify your drum and bass set lists with remixes from the likes of dBridge, LSB, Ivy Lab, and more.

Lenzman is on SoundCloud and Twitter.

A1. Paper Faces (feat. Martyna Baker) (Ivy Lab Remix)
A2. Starz (feat. Kevin King) (LSB Remix)
B1. My Tearz (feat. Steo) (Ulterior Motive Remix)
B2. Just Can’t Take (feat. DRS) (dBridge Remix)
D1. Lazy Dub (Zero T Remix)
D2. Move & Focus (feat. Dan Stezo) (Submorphics Remix)
D3. Paper Faces (Ivy Lab Instrumental)
D4. Just Can’t Take (dBridge Instrumental)