This is our story...

KOAN Sound are back! After the release of last year’s gorgeous Sanctuary collaboration with Asa, the Bristol-based duo, and OG OWSLA family members embark on another sonic odyssey through the Dynasty EP. Four new original tracks — each mind blowing, as expected — showcasing their unique exploration of funk, up-tempo and even jazz styles.

The Dynasty EP is out April 1st through OWSLA. Check the tracklist and preview below, and click here to pre-order.

KOAN Sound – Dynasty EP Tracklist
1. 7th Dimension
2. Dynasty
3. Infinite Funk
4. Lost In Thought

Play Now
Add to Playlist