This is our story...

Today, storied Parisian label Ed Banger revealed the tracklist for their 100th release…and it’s a bit different than what you’d expect. The record is dropping on May 12th and will feature new music from label staples and newcomers alike. Of course, what would an Ed Banger milestone be without the likes of Mr Oizo (twice), Sebastian, Justice, Breakbot, and label head Busy P? Accompanying their tunes is music from Pone, Riton, the label’s most recent signee Boston Bun, and more.

Busy P said of the release-turned-compilation, “It was too hard to choose which artist will do the 100th release of the label so we’ve asked everybody to make a track for this record. Here is ED REC 100 – a 17 track compilation.”

Ed Rec 100 drops on May 12. Pre-order on April 14th via Ed Banger. Check the tracklist and watch Busy P and Mayer Hawthorne’s “Genie” below.

Ed Rec 100 Tracklist:
1. Mr Oizo Feat Phra “Ed Rec 100”
2. Sebastian “So Huge”
3. Busy P Feat Mayer Hawthorne “Genie”
4. Breakbot “Mystery”
5. Cassius “Fame”
6. Boston Bun Feat Steed “About It”
7. Fulgeance “She Knew”
8. Pone & Boogie Vice “Ricky The Can”
9. Feadz Feat Santana “Glue”
10. Krazy Baldhead “Corridors”
11. Mr Oizo “All Dry”
12. Borussia “Muffin”
13. Justice “Randy” Boyz Noize Remix
14. Riton “Temporary Secretary”
15. Para One “Opium”
16. 10LEC6 “What Dat Azz Do”
17. So Me & The Music Man “Conclusion”