This is our story...

Ahead of his performance at Project: Z next week, Darren Styles dropped a fire new mix to get you pumped. It’s a half-hour of bouncy, energetic happy hardcore, including some unreleased tunes.

Darren Styles performs at the event on Saturday, August 12th. Project: Z is a collaborative event between Insomniac’s Bassrush and Basscon at NOS Events Center in San Bernardino.

Listen to the insane mix below and grab your tickets here.


Darren Styles, Dougal & Gammer – “Party Don’t Stop”
Styles & Breeze – “You’re My Angel” / Coldplay “Viva La Vida”
Stoneback ft. Whizkid – “Flip This Rave”
Darren Styles – “The Dragon”
Tweekacore x Darren Styles “Party Starter”
Carnage x Breaux “The End” (Festival Trap Mix) – (Gammer Flip)
Gareth Emery & Standerwick ft. Haliene – “Saving Light” (Hixxy Mix)
Audiotricz “United as One” – (Zero Hero Mix)
Skrillex & Habstrakt “Chicken Soup” – (Callum Higby & WILSXN Flip)
Gammer – “Beam of Light”
Callum Higby – “Get Loud”
Crisis Era – “Jump Up”
Gammer – ID
Darren Styles – “Us Against the World”