This isOur Story...
OWSLA-AfterDark2013

This Monday, August 19th, OWSLA After Dark will launch on Mistajam’s BBC Radio 1xtra program, featuring a one hour takeover from UK duo, Jack Beats. The new radio show from OWSLA will host 60 minutes of tunes from the label’s friends and family, with Kill The Noise and The M Machine set to take the reins after the Jack Beats debut program.

Make sure to tune in Monday at 9PM BST / 4PM EDT / 1PM PDT on Mistajam’s show on BBC and keep your eyes on Nest HQ for information on upcoming radio show dates.