This is our story...

UPDATED 8/17/16 with full tracklist + Skrillex collaboration, “End Of The World”

For his sixth studio album release, French electronic producer and filmmaker Mr. Oizo, announced the ALL WET LP this morning. The album is scheduled for release this fall on Ed Banger Records.

Fresh off the debut of his Hand In The Fire EP late last year, along with a stellar music video for the track which shares its name featuring the brilliant British singer/songwriter, Charli XCX, and more recently dropping a retro-electronica mastermind remix of MSTRKRFT‘s “Party Line” just last week, it seems he can’t stop dropping hits. We can’t wait to hear what he has in store with his latest LP.

Follow Mr. Oizo on SoundCloud and Twitter to keep up to date on more news.

All Wet LP Tracklist:
01 OK Then
02 Sea Horses [ft. Tetanus]
03 Freezing Out [ft. Peaches]
04 Oiseaux
05 Ruhe [ft. Boys Noize]
06 No Tony [ft. Phra]
07 End of the World [ft. Skrillex]
08 The One You Buy
09 All Wet [ft. Siriusmo]
10 Chairs [ft. Mocky]
11 Your Liver
12 Hand in the Fire [ft. Charli XCX]
13 Low Ink
14 Goulag Drums
15 Useless